Celebrating 40 years of advancing women’s leadership!


Graduate Merit Award Program 2020 Scholarship Winners

  • Stephanie M. Tobia

    EWNJ President’s Scholarship

    Candidate for Doctorate in Medical Humanities, Drew University

  • Kim B. McArdle

    RWJBarnabas Health Award

    Candidate for Dual Doctor of Pharmacy and Master of Business Administration, Fairleigh Dickinson University

  • Jessica A. Schuyler

    PSEG Award

    Candidate for Ph.D. in Molecular Biology, Genetics, and Cancer Track, Rutgers University

  • Minowara Begum

    Candidate for Masters in Diplomacy and International Relations, Seton Hall University

  • Callie H. Crawford

    Candidate for Ph.D. in Biological Sciences, New Jersey Institute of Technology and Rutgers University

  • Kamile E. Perry

    Candidate for Juris Doctor, Seton Hall University Law School

  • Nicoletta K. Eby

    Candidate for Juris Doctor, Rutgers University Law School