Celebrating 40 years of advancing women’s leadership!


Graduate Merit Award Program 2021 Scholarship Winners

  • Josephine Kim

    PSEG Award

    Candidate for Doctor of Psychology, Fairleigh Dickinson University

  • Melissa Stockton Brown

    RWJBarnabas Award

    Candidate for Medical Doctorate, Cooper Medical School

  • Brittany Young

    Candidate for Master of Science in Occupational Therapy, Stockton University

  • Audrey Fridy

    Candidate for Master of Business Administration, Rutgers University

  • Sandra Thompson

    Candidate for Master of Business Administration, Thomas Edison State University

  • Nikki Hamilton-Moore

    Candidate for Master of Arts in Education/Leadership Management, Seton Hall University

  • Shontisha Haynes

    Candidate for Master in Teaching, Rider University

  • Grace Lee

    Candidate for Medical Doctorate, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

  • Zainab Tanvir

    Candidate for Ph.D. in Sciences, New Jersey Institute of Technology and Rutgers University